Skip To Main Content

Header Top

Header Bottom

Sticky Header

Landing Nav

Breadcrumb

HIB Resources

School Anti-bullying Specialists
Arleth
 Danielle Romano
732-525-5245 (x4228)
danielle.romano@sayrevillek12.net
3198 Washington Road
Parlin, NJ 08859
Eisenhower
Jaclyn Banerman (x3060)
732-525-5230
Jaclyn.Banerman@sayrevillek12.net
601 Ernston Road
Parlin, NJ 08859
Truman
Rachel Goodman (x2060)
732-525-5215
rachel.goodman@sayrevillek12.net
1 Taft Place
Parlin, NJ 08859
Wilson
Noreen Mahony (x1210)
732-525-5240
noreen.mahony@sayrevillek12.net
65 Dane Street
Sayreville, NJ 08872
Samsel UES
Cassandra Martin (x6060)
cassandra.martin@sayrevillek12.net
Michael Velardi (x6227)
michael.velardi@sayrevillek12.net
732-316-4050
298 Ernston Road
Parlin, NJ 08859
Preschool Programs
Shannon Foley (x1435)
Shannon.Foley@sayrevillek12.net
(732) 525-5200 
Project Before
298 Ernston Road
Parlin, NJ 08859
 
Middle School
David Fischer (x7063)
david.fischer@sayrevillek12.net
Arianna Mecca (x7062)
arianna.mecca@sayrevillek12.net
Jessica Darold (x7061)
jessica.darold@sayrevillek12.net
Doreen Consulmagno (x7424)
doreen.consulmagno@sayrevillek12.net
732-525-5290
800 Washington Road
Parlin, NJ 08859
High School
Alexandra Catena (X8330)
alexandra.catena@sayrevillek12.net
Mr. Joe Schlalinie (x8319)
joseph.schlaline@sayrevillek12.net
732-525-5252
820 Washington Road
Parlin, NJ 0885

District Anti-Bullying Coordinator (HIB)
Eric Glock-Molloy
Eric.Glock-Molloy@sayrevillek12.net
732-525-5200 
150 Lincoln Street
South Amboy New Jersey 08879

 

New Jersey Department of Education State School Climate Coordinator
hib@doe.nj.gov


Sayreville Board of Education Harassment, Intimidation or Bullying Policy 
Sayreville Board of Education Anti-Hazing Policy 

Sayreville Board of Education Policies and Regulations

HIB Incident Form for Families
HIB Incident Form for LEAs (School Staff)


Additional Resources:


Guidance for Schools on Implementing the Anti-Bullying Bill of Rights is a comprehensive document published by the Division on Civil Rights (DCR) and the New Jersey Department of Law and Public Safety. This guidance was developed in consultation with experts on the subjects of bullying, school climate and culture and social-emotional and character development through the department's Safe and Supportive Schools Advisory Committee and HIB Guidance Document Subcommittee. Please click below to access this resource.


2022 Amendments to the NJ Anti-Bullying Bill of Rights Act (ABR) - FAQ
Model Policy for Prohibiting HIB (August 2022)
P.L. 2022., c. 338
HIB Incident Form for Families
HIB Incident Form for LEAs (School Staff)

Guidance for Parents on the Anti-Bullying Rights Act
Guidance for Schools on Implementing the Anti-Bullying Bill of Rights
Bullying Information from the Middlesex County Prosecutor’s Office
NJDOE Harassment, Intimidation, & Bullying (HIB)
Responsibilities under the Anti Bullying Bill of Rights
Obtaining Assistance For Harassment, Intimidation and Bullying Concerns