Skip To Main Content

Header Top

Header Bottom

Sticky Header

Landing Nav

Breadcrumb

HIB Resources

School Anti-bullying Specialists
Arleth
Danielle Fellona
732-525-5245
danielle.fellona@sayrevillek12.net
3198 Washington Road
Parlin, NJ 08859
Eisenhower
Ms. Jaclyn Banerman
732-525-5230
Jaclyn.Banerman@sayrevillek12.net
601 Ernston Road
Parlin, NJ 08859
Truman
Rachel Goodmanl
732-525-5215
rachel.goodman@sayrevillek12.net
1 Taft Place
Parlin, NJ 08859
Wilson
Ms. Noreen Mahony
732-525-5240
noreen.mahony@sayrevillek12.net
65 Dane Street
Sayreville, NJ 08872
Samsel UES
Ms. Cassandra Martin
cassandra.martin@sayrevillek12.net
Michael Velardi
michael.velardi@sayrevillek12.net
732-316-4050
298 Ernston Road
Parlin, NJ 08859
Preschool Programs
Ms Jennifer Barreiro
Jennifer.Barreiro@sayrevillek12.net
(732) 316-4050 ext. 6070
Project Before
298 Ernston Road
Parlin, NJ 08859
 
Middle School
David Fischer
david.fischer@sayrevillek12.net
Arianna Mecca
arianna.mecca@sayrevillek12.net
Jessica Darold
jessica.darold@sayrevillek12.net
Doreen Consulmagno
doreen.consulmagno@sayrevillek12.net
732-525-5290
800 Washington Road
Parlin, NJ 08859
High School
Alexandra Catena
alexandra.catena@sayrevillek12.net
Mr. Joe Schlalinie
joseph.schlaline@sayrevillek12.net
732-525-5252
820 Washington Road
Parlin, NJ 0885

District Anti-Bullying Coordinator (HIB)
Eric Glock-Molloy
Eric.Glock-Molloy@sayrevillek12.net
732-525-5200
150 Lincoln Street
South Amboy New Jersey 08879


Sayreville Board of Education Harassment, Intimidation or Bullying Policy 
REPORT FORM FOR HARASSMENT, INTIMIDATION, BULLYING.pdf


Additional Resources:


Guidance for Schools on Implementing the Anti-Bullying Bill of Rights is a comprehensive document published by the Division on Civil Rights (DCR) and the New Jersey Department of Law and Public Safety. This guidance was developed in consultation with experts on the subjects of bullying, school climate and culture and social-emotional and character development through the department's Safe and Supportive Schools Advisory Committee and HIB Guidance Document Subcommittee. Please click below to access this resource.


Guidance for Parents on the Anti-Bullying Rights Act
Guidance for Schools on Implementing the Anti-Bullying Bill of Rights
Bullying Information from the Middlesex County Prosecutor’s Office
NJDOE Harassment, Intimidation, & Bullying (HIB)
Responsibilities under the Anti Bullying Bill of Rights
Obtaining Assistance For Harassment, Intimidation and Bullying Concerns