Skip To Main Content

Header Top

Header Bottom

Sticky Header

Landing Nav

Breadcrumb

Middle School Counseling

 


Middle School Counseling Department

 

Mrs. Donna Sicola, Director of Counseling Services 
donna.sicola@sayrevillek12.net

 

732-525-5281

Mr. David Fischer, School Counselor
david.fischer@sayrevillek12.net

Grades 6-8

A-Dim        

732-525-5290
X 7063

Ms. Farah Parker, School Counselor
farah.parker@sayrevillek12.net

Grades 6-8

Doc-Mak

732-525-5290
X 7062

Ms. Samantha Reina, School Counselor
samantha.reina@sayrevillek12.net

Grades 6-8

Mal-Riz

732-525-5290
X 7064

Ms. Alexandra Catena, School Counselor
alexandra.catena@sayrevillek12.net

Grades 6-8

Rob-Z

 

732-525-5290
X 7061

 

Mrs. Doreen Consulmagno, Student Assistance Counselor
doreen.consulmagno@sayrevillek12.net

 

Grades 6-8

732-525-5290
X 7424

Ms. Tracy Ventricelli, Administrative Secretary
tracy.ventricelli@sayrevillek12.net

 

 

732-525-5290
X 7060

Welcome to the
Sayreville Middle School Counseling Department!

Donna Sicola, Director
(732) 525-5281

Tracy Ventricelli, Administrative Assistant
(732) 525-5290  ext. 7060


Welcome Back!
Meet our Sayreville Middle School Counselors
in their Back-to-School 
 Night Presentation: BackToSchoolNight2023MS.pdf



 

Sayreville Middle School Counseling Department


Join the Counseling Department's Google Classroom for important information, coping techniques, crisis information and more! Check back often!

Google Classroom Course Code: dfrnmz5

Welcome Back!
Meet our Sayreville Middle School Counselors
in their Back-to-School 
 Night Video:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9-ZO_VAn_YM

 

Resources and Information

More Information

              Middle School

      Counseling Department

Mr. David Fischer, School Counselor
david.fischer@sayrevillek12.net  Grades 6-8   A-Dim        

732-525-5290
X 7063

Ms. Farah Parker, School Counselor
farah.parker@sayrevillek12.net Grades 6-8 Doc-Mak

732-525-5290
X 7062

Ms. Samantha Reina, School Counselor
samantha.reina@sayrevillek12.net Grades 6-8 Mal-Riz

732-525-5290
X 7064

Ms. Alexandra Catena, School Counselor
alexandra.catena@sayrevillek12.net Grades 6-8 Rob-Z

732-525-5290
X 7061

Mrs. Doreen Consulmagno, Student Assistance Counselor
doreen.consulmagno@sayrevillek12.net Grades 6-8

732-525-5290
X 7424

Ms. Tracy Ventricelli, Administrative Secretary
tracy.ventricelli@sayrevillek12.net

 732-525-5290
X 7060

Upcoming Events