Board of Ed

Board of Ed Members
Anthony Esposito, President - anthony.esposito@sayrevillek12.net
John Walsh, Vice President - john.walsh@sayrevillek12.net

Daniel Balka - dan.balka@sayrevillek12.net
Lucy Bloom – lucy.bloom@sayrevillek12.net
Eloy Fernandez - eloy.fernandez@sayrevillek12.net
Alison Napolitano - alison.napolitano@sayrevillek12.net
Eileen Pabon - eileen.pabon@sayrevillek12.net
 Danielle Pieloch - danielle.pieloch@sayrevillek12.net

Patrick Walsh - patrick.walsh@sayrevillek12.net


 

Busch Law Group, LLC  - Attorney
Suplee, Clooney & Company - Auditor
Nicole Petrone - Treasurer of School Funds
Pediatric & Adolescent Associates of Central New Jersey - Medical Inspectors
Healthpoint Medical Associates, LLC - Drug Screening and Employee Physicals



 

BOE Meeting Information
Agendas / Minutes / Videos / Summaries and Presentations